Contact

Email: info@ipswichknights.org.au

Phone: (07) 3282 1496
Address: 254 Brisbane Rd, Bundamba QLD 4304

Eric Evans Oval - 254 Brisbane Rd, Bundamba
Stan McCrea Fields - Cnr Railway St and Brisbane Rd, Ebbw Vale

Eric Evans Oval

Stan McCrea Fields

Cnr Railway St & Brisbane Road, Ebbw Vale

IKFC  Ebbw  Vale

Club Contacts

President - Troy Beahan - president@ipswichknights.org.au

Vice President - Danny Wilson - vicepresident@ipswichknights.org.au

Treasurer - Matt Flick - treasurer@ipswichknights.org.au

Secretary - Cheryne White - secretary@ipswichknights.org.au

Club Technical Director - Joe Fenech - td@ipswichknights.org.au

Director of Facilities - Len Arnold - functions@ipswichknights.org.au

Director of Men - 

Director of Women - 

Director of Juniors - Catherine Golding - juniors@ipswichknights.org.au

Director of Sponsorship & Marketing - Karen Marsh - sponsorship@ipswichknights.org.au

NPL/FQPL Operations Manager - Cheryne White - c.white@ipswichknights.org.au

Platinum Sponsor
choices-flooring
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Football Brisbane Premier League